Closing a trade is simple. After closing a trade, it appears in the closed positions window. Find out how to close a trade in this video
With Trading Station, your buy and sell positions are closed with the Close button. The Amount (K) menu specifies the amount of the position to close, all or part. Part of the position can be closed if more than one lot was opened. After closing a trade, it appears in the Closed Positions window.