Our Forex Webinars are online seminars, which allow you to attend from home. You can actively participate with the other attendees and the analyst.

Free Online Webinars

Our Webinars are online seminars, which allow you to easily attend from home. During a webinar you can actively participate with the other attendees and the instructor. Simply type your questions via the chat feature and the moderator will answer these questions directly and visually. All you need to attend is a computer with an internet connection from any convenient location. Register now to learn more about the topics listed below:

Day Time Instructor Frequency/Date

Webinars

Speculative Sentiment Index Wednesday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Trading Central Indicator Wednesday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Risk Management Wednesday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Volume Indicator Wednesday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Traits of Successful Traders Thursday 15:00 GMT / 01:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Using Fibonacci's in Your Trading Thursday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Adam Couch Monthly
Trading Station Platform Walkthrough Friday 16:00 GMT / 02:00 AEST Bobby Neary Weekly

Speculative Sentiment Index: Day Trading Indicators and Tools

1st Wednesday of each Month at 16:00 GMT/ 02:00 AEST

Join Adam Couch in the Live Classroom as he discusses how you can use both SSI Snapshots and the Historical SSI indicators. Developed by FXCM, SSI is a helpful tool to gauge trader positioning and sentiment in the forex market.

Trading Central Indicator: Day Trading Indicators and Tools

2nd Wednesday of each Month at 16:00 GMT/ 02:00 AEST

Join Adam Couch in the Live Classroom as he will discuss the Trading Central Indicator. He will show you how to apply the indicator to current market events and answer your questions in real time.

Risk Management: Day Trading Indicators and Tools

3rd Wednesday of each Month at 16:00 GMT/ 02:00 AEST

Join Adam Couch as he will discuss various techniques in managing risk that you can apply to your trading strategies using FXCM’s Risk Management indicator. He will show you how to apply the indicator to current market events and answer your questions in real time.

Volume: Day Trading Indicators and Tools

4th Wednesday of each Month at 16:00 GMT/ 02:00 AEST

Join Adam Couch as he gives insight into FXCM’s Volume indicators. He will show you how to apply the indicator to current market events and answer your questions in real time.

Traits of Successful Traders

3rd Thursday of each Month at 15:00 GMT/ 01:00 AEST

Join Adam Couch as he will review the characteristics of successful traders. This includes identifying the number one mistake forex traders make, various trading strategies for major currency pairs, and the most active trade times for your favorite pairs.

Using Fibonacci's in Your Trading

2nd Thursday of each Month at 16:00 GMT/ 02:00 AEST

Fibonacci’s are one of the most popular technical indicators used in forex trading, as well as other asset classes. Join Adam Couch as he will discuss the basics on how to use Fibonacci retracements and extensions in your trading analysis.

Trading Station Platform Walkthrough

Every Friday at 16:00 GMT/02:00 AEST

Join Bobby Neary as he walks through placing a trade with stops and limits and shows how to navigate through the award winning Trading Station platform. He also answers questions asked during the live presentation.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×